Skip to main content

Directory — Waterfront Program

Faculty / Staff
Henry Cowhey '21
Coordinator of Watersports Recreation and Education
Ryan Dilkey '98
Associate Director, Waterfront Program
Scott Ferrara '09
Fleet Maintenance and Donation Coordinator
Leila Koenig '23
Waterfront Recreation Supervisor
Colin Lang '23
EC-SAR Maintenance & Operations Supervisor
Krista Park '22
EC-SAR Coordinator for Training & Operations
Lia Perez '23
Administrative Coordinator
Anna Raybuck '24
Summer Seasonal-Water Front
Renee Register
Director of Waterfront Program
Aidan Reisig '24
Summer Seasonal-Water Front
Bill Schmidt Jr.
Maintenance Systems Supervisor
Go Back

Public Points of Contact

In Case of Emergency

In case of life-threatening emergency, dial 911. In case of other campus emergency, call Campus Safety at 727.864.8260.

Accessibility | Privacy | Report it