Skip to main content

Directory — Marketing and Communications Office

Faculty / Staff
Penh Alicandro '22
Digital Media Production Specialist and Social Media Manager
Dawn Ellenburg '86
Creative Director for Marketing and Communications
Michel Fougeres
Director of Digital Strategy and Communications
Robbyn Hopewell
Assistant Vice President for Communications
Angie Jones '12
Associate Director of Communications and College Editor
Thomas Zucco
Content Writer
Go Back

Public Points of Contact

In Case of Emergency

In case of life-threatening emergency, dial 911. In case of other campus emergency, call Campus Safety at 727.864.8260.

Accessibility | Privacy | Report it