Skip to main content

Directory — Admission Office

Faculty / Staff
Sofie Alexander '23
Admission Counselor
Randolph Bellamy
Associate Dir. of Admission, Coord. of Transfer Admission
Jake Browne
Dean of Admission
Jenny Connor
Associate Director of Admission
Sean Lauwers
Senior Admission Counselor
Sarah LeFebvre '18
Assistant Director of Admission
Lucy Lopez
Visit Coordinator
David Pieroni
Assistant Director of Admission
Alexandra Porzillo
Assistant Director of Admission
Amy Rothenhoefer '18
Admission Counselor
Eric Setterlind
Admission Systems Coordinator
John Sullivan
VP for Enrollment Management
Alexander Zielinski '15
Manager of Enrollment Systems
Go Back

Public Points of Contact

In Case of Emergency

In case of life-threatening emergency, dial 911. In case of other campus emergency, call Campus Safety at 727.864.8260.

Accessibility | Privacy | Report it